Ivan Allen College of Liberal Arts Leadership

Executive Leadership

School Chairs

  • Name: Laura Taylor

    Title: School Chair, Professor

    Home Unit: School of Economics

    Email Address: ltaylor75@gatech.edu

    Office Phone:

    Office Location: Old CE Building, Room 208

  • Name: Hanchao Lu

    Title: Interim Chair, Professor

    Home Unit: School of History and Sociology

    Email Address: hanchao.lu@hsoc.gatech.edu

    Office Phone:

    Office Location: Old CE Building 122

  • Name: Adam N. Stulberg

    Title: School Chair, Sam Nunn Professor

    Home Unit: School of International Affairs

    Email Address: adam.stulberg@inta.gatech.edu

    Office Phone:

    Office Location: Habersham 203

  • Name: Kelly Ritter

    Title: School Chair, Professor of Writing and Communication

    Home Unit: School of Literature, Media, and Communication

    Email Address: kelly.ritter@gatech.edu

    Office Phone:

    Office Location:

  • Name: David J. Shook

    Title: Interim Chair, Associate Professor of Spanish

    Home Unit: School of Modern Languages

    Email Address: drshook@gatech.edu

    Office Phone: 404-385-3014

    Office Location: Swann 213

  • Name: Cassidy R. Sugimoto

    Title: Tom and Marie Patton School Chair, Professor

    Home Unit: School of Public Policy

    Office Phone:

    Office Location: DM Smith 107B

Reserve Officers' Training Corp

  • Name: Clifford Woodburn

    Title: Lieutenant Colonel, US Army and ROTC Professor of the Practice

    Home Unit: Army Reserve Officers Training Corps

    Email Address: cwoodburn7@gatech.edu

    Office Phone:

    Office Location:

  • Name: David Cumings

    Title: Lieutenant Colonel, US Air Force and ROTC Professor of the Practice

    Home Unit: Air Force Reserve Officers Training Corps

    Email Address: dcumings3@gatech.edu

    Office Phone:

    Office Location:

  • Name: Jesus Rodriguez

    Title: ROTC Professor of the Practice

    Home Unit: Navy Reserve Officers Training Corps

    Email Address: jrodriguez400@gatech.edu

    Office Phone:

    Office Location: