A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  R  S  T  U  V  W  Y  Z 

  • Name: Nino Abashidze

    Title: Postdoctoral Fellow

    Home Unit: School of Economics

    Email Address: nino.abashidze@gatech.edu

    Office Phone:

    Office Location:

    Research Interests

    • Applied Econometrics
    • Environmental Economics
    • Health Economics
  • Name: Ahmed Ahmed

    Title: Lecturer

    Home Unit: School of Modern Languages

    Email Address: aahmed318@gatech.edu

    Office Phone:

    Office Location: Swann 233

    Research Interests

    • Arabic
  • Name: Paul Alonso

    Title: Associate Professor of Spanish

    Home Unit: School of Modern Languages

    Email Address: paul.alonso@modlangs.gatech.edu

    Office Phone:

    Office Location: Swann 217

    Research Interests

    • Communication
    • Digital Media
    • Literary and Cultural Studies
    • Media Studies
    • Spanish
  • Name: Daniel Amsterdam

    Title: Associate Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies

    Home Unit: School of History and Sociology

    Email Address: daniel.amsterdam@hsoc.gatech.edu

    Office Phone:

    Office Location: Old CE Building G18

    Research Interests

    • Global Cities and Urban Society
    • U.S. Society and Politics/Policy Perspectives
  • Name: Brian An

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Home Unit: School of Public Policy

    Email Address: yan74@gatech.edu

    Office Phone:

    Office Location:

  • Name: Natasha Anthony

    Title: Lecturer of Russian

    Home Unit: School of Modern Languages

    Email Address: na41@gatech.edu

    Office Phone:

    Office Location: Virtual

    Research Interests

    • Russian
  • Name: Elena Antoniadou

    Title: Lecturer

    Home Unit: School of Economics

    Email Address: elena.antoniadou@econ.gatech.edu

    Office Phone:

    Office Location:

    Research Interests

    • Microtheory
  • Name: Omar Isaac Asensio

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Home Unit: School of Public Policy

    Email Address: asensio@pubpolicy.gatech.edu

    Office Phone:

    Office Location: DM Smith 317

    Research Interests

    • Economic Development and Smart Cities
    • Energy Efficiency
    • Energy Markets
    • Energy, Climate and Environmental Policy
    • Information Programs
    • Information and Communications Technology Policy
    • Innovation and Diffusion
    • Science, Technology, and Innovation Policy
    • Smart Grid
    • Transportation
    • Voluntary Programs
  • Name: Philip Auslander

    Title: Professor

    Home Unit: School of Literature, Media, and Communication

    Email Address: auslander@gatech.edu

    Office Phone:

    Office Location: Skiles 365

    Research Interests

    • Communication
    • Digital Media
    • Literary and Cultural Studies
    • Media Studies
  • Name: Paul Manuel Aviles Baker

    Title: Senior Director of Research and Strategic Innovation, Center for Advanced Communications Policy

    Home Unit: Center for Advanced Communications Policy

    Email Address: paul.baker@gatech.edu

    Office Phone:

    Office Location:

    Research Interests

    • Information and Communications Technology Policy
    • S&E Organizations, Education, Careers and Workforce
    • Science, Technology, and Innovation Policy
  • Name: Joseph Bankoff

    Title: Professor of the Practice

    Home Unit: School of International Affairs

    Email Address: joseph.bankoff@inta.gatech.edu

    Office Phone:

    Office Location: Habersham 203

  • Name: Richard Barke

    Title: Associate Professor & Director of Undergraduate Studies

    Home Unit: School of Public Policy

    Email Address: barke@gatech.edu

    Office Phone:

    Office Location: DM Smith G07

    Research Interests

    • Energy, Climate and Environmental Policy
    • Policy Process, Leadership, and Pre-Law
    • Science, Technology, and Innovation Policy
    • Wicked Problems
  • Name: Sarah Barnes

    Title: Postdoctoral Fellow in Sports, Society, and Technology

    Home Unit: School of History and Sociology

    Email Address: sarah.barnes@hsoc.gatech.edu

    Office Phone:

    Office Location:

  • Name: Ronald Bayor

    Title: Professor Emeritus

    Home Unit: School of History and Sociology

    Email Address: ronald.bayor@hsoc.gatech.edu

    Office Phone:

    Office Location: Old CE Building 217

    Research Interests

    • Global Cities and Urban Society
    • U.S. Society and Politics/Policy Perspectives
  • Name: Robert Bell

    Title: Affiliate-LongTerm Res/Collab

    Home Unit: School of International Affairs

    Email Address: robert.bell@inta.gatech.edu

    Office Phone:

    Office Location:

  • Name: Willie Belton

    Title: Associate Professor

    Home Unit: School of Economics

    Email Address: willie.belton@econ.gatech.edu

    Office Phone:

    Office Location: Old CE Building, Room 238

    Research Interests

    • Economic Development
    • Economic Growth and Institutions
    • Entrepreneurship
    • Macroeconomics
    • Monetary Economics
  • Name: Roberta Berry

    Title: Associate Professor & Director - GT Honors Program

    Home Unit: School of Public Policy

    Email Address: robertaberry@gatech.edu

    Office Phone:

    Office Location: Armstrong 005

    Research Interests

    • Ethics and Philosophy of Science and Technology
    • Policy Process, Leadership, and Pre-Law